Contact Us

Contact Us

McAuley Ministries

 

Donald P. Wolfe, Executive Director

Phone: (401) 941-9013 ext. 303

Fax: (401) 941-6862

dpwolfe@mcauleyri.org

 

Liz Neubauer, Development Coordinator and Database Manager

Phone: (401) 941-9013 ext. 308

eneubauer@mcauleyri.org

 

 

McAuley House

 

Yvette Kenner, Administrator

Phone: (401) 941-9013 ext. 302

ykenner@mcauleyri.org

 

Sr. Joan Rokicki, RSM, Senior Outreach Worker

Phone: (401) 941-9013 ext. 310

sisterjoan@mcauleyri.org

 

Lisa McLeod, Outreach Worker

Phone: (401) 941-9013 ext. 304

Outreach_3@mcauleyri.org

 

Larry LoVerde, Kitchen Manager

Phone: (401) 941-9013 ext. 306

Lloverde@mcauleyri.org

 

 

McAuley Village & Child Care Learning Center

 

The Rev. Dr. Michele L. Matott

Phone: (401) 467-3630 ext. 10

mmatott@mcauleyri.org

 

Odette Delgado, Resident Services Coordinator

Phone: (401) 467-3630 ext. 15

odelgado@mcauleyri.org

 

Audrey Bright, Director, Child Care Learning Center

Phone: (401) 467-3630 ext. 17

abright@cfsri.org

 

 

The Warde-robe

 

Andrés Montoya, Administrator

Phone: (401) 729-0405

amontoya@mcauleyri.org

 

 

Directions to our Ministries

 

McAuley House

622 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, RI 02907

 

From I-95 North

Take exit 16 for Route 10 toward Cranston

Keep right at the fork; follow signs for Elmwood Avenue/US-1

Turn left onto Elmwood Avenue/US-1

McAuley House will be on the right

 

From I-95 South

Take exit 17 for Elmwood Avenue/US-1

Merge right onto Elmwood Ave/US-1

McAuley House will be on the right

 

 

McAuley Village

325 Niagara Street, Providence, RI 02907

 

From I-95 North

Take exit 16 for Route 10 toward Cranston

Keep right at the fork; follow signs for Elmwood Avenue/US-1

Turn left onto Elmwood Avenue/US-1

Turn right at Roger Williams Avenue; continue on Cadillac Drive

Bear right toward Niagara Street

Turn right onto Niagara Street

McAuley Village will be on the right

 

From I-95 South

Take exit 17 for Elmwood Avenue/US-1 N

Merge right onto Elmwood Ave/US-1

Turn right at Roger Williams Avenue; continue on Cadillac Drive

Bear right toward Niagara Street

Turn right onto Niagara Street

McAuley Village will be on the right

 

 

The Ward-robe

1286 Broad Street, Central Falls, RI 02863

 

From I-95 North

Take exit 29 for Broadway/US-1

Stay left at fork for Broadway/US-1

Turn right onto Exchange Street/RI-114/RI-15

Turn right onto Broad Street/RI-114

The Warde-robe will be on the left

 

From I-95 South

Take exit 30 for Roosevelt Avenue toward Central Falls

Take slight right onto Roosevelt Avenue

Turn right onto Charles Street; continue on Sacred Heart Avenue

Turn right onto Wood Street

Turn left onto Fales Street

Turn right onto Broad Street/RI-114

The Warde-robe will be on the left

 

 

 

 

McAuley Ministries

622 Elmwood Ave

Providence, RI 02907

Tel: 401-941-9013

Fax: 401-941-6862