What's New

Contact Us

McAuley Ministries

Donald P. Wolfe, Executive Director
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 303
Fax: 401-941-6862
Email: dpwolfe@mcauleyri.org

Liz Neubauer, Development Coordinator and Database Manager
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 308
Email: eneubauer@mcauleyri.org

McAuley House

Mary Moore, Administrator
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 302
Email: mmoore@mcauleyri.org

Sr. Joan Rokicki, RSM, Outreach Worker
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 310
Email: sisterjoan@mcauleyri.org

Larry LoVerde, Kitchen Manager
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 306
Email: Lloverde@mcauleyri.org

McAuley Village and Child Care Learning Center

The Rev. Michele Matott, Administrator
Phone: 401-467-3630 ext. 10
Email: mmatott@mcauleyri.org

Odette Delgado, Resident Services Coordinator
Phone: 401-467-3630 ext. 15
Email: odelgado@mcauleyri.org

The Warde-robe

Donna Benetti, Manager
Phone: 401-729-0405
Email: dbenetti@mcauleyri.org

Mailing List Signup

We invite you to sign up for the McAuley Ministries’s newsletter, which you will receive three times a year. We would love to share our good news with you.

  • *First Name:
  • *Last Name:
  • Company:
  • *Address:
  • *City:
  • State/Region:
  • *Zip/Postal Code:
  • *Country:
  • *Email:

*Required fields.

Newsletter

Need More Information?

Sign up now and stay up to date with what's going on here at McAuley Ministries.

Sign Up