What's New

Executive Director

Donald P. Wolfe

Donald P. Wolfe
Executive Director of McAuley Ministries
E-mail: dpwolfe@mcauleyri.org
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 303

Board of Trustees

Jack Emerson, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of RI

Chairperson:
Rick Fritz
, Delta Dental of Rhode Island

Jack Emerson, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of RI

Vice Chairperson:
Shannon O’Brien
, Amica Mutual Insurance


Jack Emerson, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of RI

Treasurer:
J. Richard Ratcliffe
, Ratclffe Harten Burke & Galamaga


Trustees:

Jeanne Barry, RSM, Mercy Mount Country Day School

Ronald A. Cavallaro, CCRI

John D. Condon, Stonewall Solutions, Inc.

Sharon R. Kennedy, Piccerelli, Gilstein & Co., LLP

Pamela Farmer, St. Andrew’s School

Neal J. McNamara, Nixon Peabody, LLP

Carolyn M. Murray, F/S Capital Consulting, LLC

Steven J. Maurano, Providence College

Kristen Soucie, St. Francis de Sales

Kathryn Shanley, Past Trustee and Board Chair

Donald P. Wolfe, McAuley Ministries

 

Executive Staff:

Mary R. Moore

Mary R. Moore
Administrator of McAuley House
E-mail: mmoore@mcauleyri.org
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 302

Rev. Michele Matott

The Rev. Michele Matott
Administrator of McAuley Village
E-mail: mmatott@mcauleyri.org
Phone: 401-467-3630 ext. 10

Donna Benetti

Donna Benetti
Manager of The Warde-robe
E-mail: dbenetti@mcauleyri.org
Phone: 401-729-0405

McAuley Ministries Staff:

Frank Corbo, maintenance
401-467-3630

Elizabeth Neubauer, Development Coordinator and Database Manager
401-941-9013 ext. 308
Email: eneubauer@mcauleyri.org

Sr. Margaret Wrobleski, RSM, executive secretary
401-941-9013 ext. 305
Email: mwrobleski@mcauleyri.org

McAuley House Staff:

Food Service Staff

Larry LoVerde, Kitchen Manager
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 306
Email: Lloverde@mcauleyri.org

Stanley Moss, Chef
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 307
Email: chefstanley@mcauleyri.org

Social Service Staff

Sr. Joan Rokicki, RSM, Outreach Worker
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 310
Email: sisterjoan@mcauleyri.org

Carol Leveillee, Social Services Activities Coordinator
Phone: 401-941-9013 ext. 311
Email: cleveillee@mcauleyri.org cleveillee@mcauleyri.org

McAuley Village Staff:

Odette Delgado, Resident Services Coordinator
401-467-3630 ext. 15
Email: odelgado@mcauleyri.org

McAuley Wardrobe Staff:

Lynn Charbonneau
401-729-0405

Newsletter

Need More Information?

Sign up now and stay up to date with what's going on here at McAuley Ministries.

Sign Up