Trustees & Staff

Trustees & Staff

Executive Director

 

Donald P. Wolfe

Executive Director,

McAuley Ministries

dpwolfe@mcauleyri.org

(401) 941-9013 ext. 303

 

 

 

Board of Trustees

 

Chair

Shannon O’Brien

Amica Mutual Insurance

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair/Secretary

Carolyn M. Murray

F/S Capital Consulting, LLC

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Sharon R. Kennedy

Piccerelli, Gilstein
& Co., LLP

 

 

 

 

 

Trustees

 

Jeanne Barry, RSM

Mercy Mount Country Day School

 

Ronald A. Cavallaro

CCRI

 

John D. Condon

Stonewall Solutions, Inc.

 

Pamela Farmer

St. Andrew’s School

 

James Ferry

TradeSource, Inc.

 

Alex Hofstetter

Citizens Bank

 

Sean Holley
Providence College

 

Steven J. Maurano
Providence College

 

Kathryn Shanley
Past Trustee and Board Chair

 

Donald P. Wolfe,
McAuley Ministries

 

 

 

Executive Staff

 

Yvette Kenner

Administrator of
McAuley House

ykenner@mcauleyri.org

 (401) 941-9013 ext. 302

 

 

 

 

The Rev. Dr. Michele L. Matott

Administrator of

McAuley Village

mmatott@mcauleyri.org

 (401) 467-3630 ext. 10

 

 

 

 

Andrés Montoya

Administrator of

The Warde-robe

amontoya@mcauleyri.org

 (401) 729-0405

 

 

McAuley Ministries Staff

 

Frank Corbo

Maintenance Superviser

(401) 467-3630

 

Elizabeth Neubauer

Development Coordinator and Database Manager

eneubauer@mcauleyri.org

(401) 941-9013 ext. 308

 

Sr. Margaret Wrobleski, RSM

Administrative Assistant

mwrobleski@mcauleyri.org

(401) 941-9013 ext. 305

 

 

McAuley House Staff

 

Meal Site Staff

 

Larry LoVerde

Kitchen Manager

Lloverde@mcauleyri.org

Phone: (401) 941-9013 ext. 306

 

MaryEllen Leonhardt

Chef

chef.mcauleyhouse@mcauleyri.org 

(401) 941-9013 ext. 307

 

 

Social Services Staff

 

Sr. Joan Rokicki, RSM

Senior Outreach Worker

sisterjoan@mcauleyri.org

(401) 941-9013 ext. 310

 

 

Lisa McLeod

Outreach Worker

outreach_3@mcauleyri.org

(401) 941-9013 ext. 304

 

 

McAuley Village Staff

 

Odette Delgado

Resident Services Coordinator

odelgado@mcauleyri.org

(401) 467-3630 ext. 15

 

Audrey Bright

Director, Child Care Learning Center

abright@cfsri.org

(401) 467-3630 ext. 17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McAuley Ministries

622 Elmwood Ave

Providence, RI 02907

Tel: 401-941-9013

Fax: 401-941-6862